Pack and Den Leaders

Below are the committee members and den leaders of Pack 416.  

 Position  Name
 -----COMMITTEE MEMBERS -----                                                                             
 Committee Chair    
 Melissa Turley
 Cubmaster David Arnold 
 Treasurer  Sally Wynn
 Secretary and Webmaster Ryan Cooke
 Advancement Coordinator Mark Ignatz
 New Member Coordinator Bill Ezzell
 Popcorn Kernel (Fund Raising Chair)  Thomas Bender
 Outdoor Activity Chairs  Tung Wynn, Thomas Bender
 Service Chair Jacob Tillmann
 Pack Trainer  Rebecca Tillmann
 Blue and Gold Committee Chair  Stephanie Tangeman
 Pinewood Derby Committee Chair Russell Jacobitz
 Unit Commissioner Pat Whitmer
  -----DEN LEADERS ----- 
 Den 2 Lion Den Leader Andrew McDonald
 Den 10 Lion Den Leader Larry Clement
 Den 3 Tiger Den Leader Chris Cogle
 Den 7 Tiger Den Leader Bree Guiterman
 Den 11 Tiger Den Leader Heidi Parrish
 Den 9 Wolf Den Leader  Jacob Tillmann
 Den 24 Wolf Den Leader Eric Moore
 Den 1 Bear Den Leader Tung Wynn
 Den 5 Bear Den Leader Charlie Turley
 Den 14 Bear Den Leader David Arnold
 Den 4 Webelos (1) Den Leader David Clark
 Den 13 Webelos (1) Den Leader Russell Jacobitz
 Den 15 Webelos (1) Den Leader Chad Austin

  -----VACANT POSITIONS -----  
 Asst. Committee Chair  (open)
 Asst. Cubmaster  (open)
 Asst. Treasurer  (open)
  A strong pack needs a strong committee.  See vacancies above.  Please consider volunteering.